An OOPS moment

I had called the vendor Tech support line to get some guidance on why the app was failing. We go into a WebEx session so that I may show him what is happening. I share my desktop and we are off to the races.

My colleague then shoots me an IM and says, "do they have any idea why they suck?" I had to click multiple times because they had control of the mouse and tried to close the window before it registered in the minds of the vendor….did they see it? they’re awfully quiet on the other end right now….

Sent from my TMobile Dash – Windows Mobile

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

