uhhmmm…..come again?

On my flight one of the flight attendants looked like an actress from a movie I had seen and I was racking my brain trying to remember.  It finally came to me and the more I looked at her, the more it looked like that it could be her.  I called her over and said to her, "Excuse me, but you look a lot like the actress in the movie "The Golden Child, with Eddie Murphy".  She says to me, "OH! Asia Carrera…she’s BEAUTIFUL.  Thank for the compliment, I wish I did look as beautiful as she."  hmmmm….I thought to myself….I thought her name was something else.  So now here I am at a computer terminal in the airport lounge and I look up "Golden Child" on IMDB.  The actress was Charlotte Lewis.  So now I look up Asia Carrera……..daaaaaaaaannggggg
 
I ain’t goin’ there.
2 Comments

Filed under Travel

2 responses to “uhhmmm…..come again?

  1. Brian

    Yeah, she probably meant Tia Carrera…

  2. Johnson

    I\’m looking for something in the management consulting industry…. not hack a whole lot where I am at.
     
    Do you have leads?? hahaha

Leave a Reply

