“Hot” is relative

85 degrees outside at the pool is nice (35 deg C)
85 degrees inside your house is NOT nice
 
Today at about 5pm, my air conditioning unit breaks.  Living in Phoenix, Arizona in the summer with no AC is dang near a life threatening event.
 
About a year ago, the outside unit broke down and I had the technician replace it.  It appears that it is broken again and the guy can’t come out until Monday…..I have to go through another day without AC…..heaven help me.
 
 
 
 
1 Comment

Filed under Daily Life

One response to ““Hot” is relative

  1. Neil

    "But it\’s a DRYYYYYY heat!" – sound familiar? <VBEG>
     
    (cosmic justice if ya asks me. In 4 months I will be up to my eyeballs in sub-zero powdered rain)

Leave a Reply

