My Kryptonite

I’ve finally determined what my vice is:  Brazilian Churrascarias!  OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
It’s a good thing I don’t live there, ‘cuz I’d be 300 lbs!  I went to this place in Alpharetta, GA (North Atlanta off the GA400) called ‘The Fire of Brazil’ .  Great place!  Not as good as ‘Plataforma’ in NYC, but better than ‘Gauchos Village’ in Glendale, CA.  Tonight I’m going to a place called ‘Rio Sabor Brazil‘ in Scottsdale, AZ.  I’ll report on that later tonight.
Leave a comment

Filed under Food and drink

Leave a Reply

